Remove a Member's Listingfrom the WebLink Local Directory

Remove Member Listings
Question
How do I remove category listings so they no longer appear in my online directory?
Resolution

Most online directories are set up so that when a member drops, their listing no longer appears online automatically.  However, if you need to remove a listing from a current member, or if you have your directory customized to allow non-members to appear, you can follow these steps to remove active listings. 

1. Find and open the profile from which you need to remove the listing.

2. Click the Listings tab.

3. Select the category listing you want to remove in the datagrid, then right-click and choose View Selected Listing.

4. Uncheck the 'Active' checkbox.

5. Click Save.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Want some training on WebLink Connect? Sign up today for one of our upcoming online training classes.